Two Sisters Writing and Publishing
We celebrate, support, and teach writers.

Private Store: Students

Writing Club - Student Discount - All Access

Writing Club - Student Discount - All Access

25.00 every month 50.00 every month

Join any or all of these sessions:

Mondays 7 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. PST

Mondays 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST

Wednesdays 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST

Friday noon EST / 9 a.m. PST

We're all writers — let’s make it fun and as well-crafted as possible!  

We want to help you do this, when you join the Two Sisters Writing Club. We provide the time and space during live, online group writing sessions.

After every session, we’ll open up the call for your Q & A and provide support and guidance to help you feel confident and excited about your writing!

• 4 Writing Sessions per week (60 minutes each)
Mondays at 7 p.m. & 10 p.m. * Wednesdays at 9 a.m. * Fridays at Noon (All times EST)

• A Weekly Accountability Check-in with Two Sisters — a quick and easy questionnaire that we email to you to help you track your progress and partner with us to keep you on track to meet your writing goals.

sale
Subscribe